(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

looking for a man that is ideal and wants what i want too .....

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

A jolly woman who is able to make things compatible for living. I am the kind of woman who is optimist enough to make things go well and organized. The woman whom you can rely on in terms of emotional problems. I love being the woman who is simple at heart and true to myself always. I love being the woman who can make you smile and happy all day long and will able to make you feel like I am the woman whom you are searching for.A man who knows how to make a woman happy with all his heart. I want a man who knows how to give value of a woman. A man who can play the same fantasy with me. A man who is strong enough to face different consequences in life. A man who can handle a relationship well and will able to make me as the only one in his entire life. I will love a man for sure who will care for me like caring a special woman in his life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 78
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any