PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lovingualways

70 | Los Angeles, California

am the man you been withing for

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Firstly i am that type of person who loves the simple things in life; good music, good literature, dancing and learning new dance techniques. I have a very diverse background, have been all over the world. I love and crave female attention, but not the Fatal Attraction. i have a good family,career and fun life. I can enjoy everything from camping to the Straz. But I can also appreciate any time at home by the pool and BBQ. Not a party hopper, but do enjoy parties, fun events, networking and socializing with friends and family I've found that relationships are like bank accounts, they work better if you make more deposits than withdrawals. Maintaining the perspective of a half full glass is of fundamental importance to me. While positive thinking won't help me do everything, it will help me do everything better than negative thinking. Taking time to smell the roses and enjoy the ocean is something I've done from childhood, I grew up at the beach surfing and sailing. To the best of my knowledge, all of those pictures of me with sand in my diapers at 6 months of age have finally been destroyed. I am pretty much over the club sceneā€¦but anything in moderation can be fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral