(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

Want to share my life with one special partner!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am just a happy go lucky type of person who would try anything once, I have lived in the states all my life but also traveled to lots of different countries across the globe too.I work in as a medical researcher , which I do enjoy very much. In my spare time, I enjoy reading going for nice long walks with nice company or can be quite happy sipping coffee in the bar by the beach. I love traveling and to find out other cultures and people, In my spare time I also teach handicap children how to read and write in my local hospital. I enjoy golf cricket and snooker. I love going out to pictures, meals theater and live concerts. Want to know more? When I see a woman that sparks my interest I go after her,I hope i can meet my destiny here with you, a kind hearted, healthy, caring woman who will love me and cherish me forever. I am seeking a nice woman for life partner who is looking for a good,loving,hardworking partner in her life,I am looking for some one who is also hard working,honest,loving,who is family oriented,who wants to be happy in her life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any