(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

Cheese omelette?

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »






Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Decided to give this a shot because my busy work schedule keeps me on a routine so it is pretty hard to go out there and meet new people. A little about myself: Born in India, raised in Singapore and moved to LA for College, I consider myself fortunate to be exposed to several different cultures and have pretty close friends from all around the world (the perks of growing up several places). I have been away from home most of my adult life which has made me a pretty independent person. My principles in my life thus far have mostly revolved around practicality (I tend to borrow what I deem to be the good things from the various cultures I have witnessed first-hand). I guess it has made me stronger and unrestricted in a good sense because I embrace challenges and new experiences with open arms. On a lighter note: I am a sport nut (unfortunately, that comes with being a guy), USC football, the Lakers and tennis (both watching and playing). I used to climb back in high school and still have a huge affinity to the outdoors. Currently also play Softball in a league at work (I do like to keep myself active and healthy and go to the gym pretty regularly). I love going to concerts and performances (going to Coachella this year!). I am pretty much into any good music. That said, I have favorites in genres that transcend from Carnatic/Hindustani to Hip-Hop and Indie Rock. I can't really list down specific qualities in a partner (I guess you know when you know right?) However, someone who does not take herself too seriously, yet is not afraid to voice out her views (I love a good debate), is compassionate and strong-willed would fit the bill (I know its kinda A fellow sports fan wouldn't hurt either =]

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral