(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | Los Angeles, California

I'm looking for an attractive, hardworking, honest,loving, family oriented Woman who wants to start a family in the near future.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm 5'10'FT Tall with blue eyes, a very Energetic, enthusiastic, kind, sensitive, resilient, easy-going man with uncomplicated and secure living situation.who has a good sense of humor and is not afraid to try new things.I value honesty and self-confidence and a willingness to take responsibility for things. I don't play head games and want the same from my partner, I'm new to the site and not sure how it works God fearing man with a lot of integrity. I am looking for a long term relationship and possibly marriage. I am also open to a long term arrangement where we live in our own houses and get together to do things on the weekend. I enjoy camping but haven't been for long time as i love to go with my mate. Also enjoy fishing and the water. Like holidays, going out for dinner or a movie, love ballroom dance and any kind of dance, also good in fitness. My character is kind,romantic,caring and loving person with a great sense of humor and patience.My goal is to create a warm ,loving environment for a future family based on love,trust and understanding. of an ideal relationship:I'm gentle,committed and straightforward,I believe in working together with a woman that is very caring,truthful and that would make us live long in our relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 78
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education