(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Single and simple black girl looking for the man of my dreams. My knight in shining armour...xoxo...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »













Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a simple black girl searching for the man who will love me for me. The man who will wake me up with a good morning kiss and warm embrace and kiss me good night before going to bed.The man who will dry my eyes in times of sorrow and share with me my joy in times of happiness. Call me laid back, old fashioned or a throw back to days gone by but i am the kind of girl who believes in love, respect and submission in every relationship. I need a man who will make me a wonderful home together with the kids we make and raise together. I am humble and a bit of a shy person but i also believe in my ideals and values and always stand up to them. I am a go getter, a spritely person, soft at heart and an open minded and independent person. So thats all about its time to know u more and lets see what comes out of it...xoxo...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any