PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bassey

35 | Los Angeles, California

AM LOOKING FOR LOVE

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

Hello. Looking to meet people and make new friends. I'm down to earth, not into head games, have a great sense of humor, life's too short to be serious ALL the time, but I can be when the situation calls for it. Sexy, sensual, passionate, caring, kind,considerate....always looking out for others. Very affectionate and not afraid to show it. Love to travel, being by the water, long moonlit walks, romance, candlelit dinners, but am just as comfortable staying in watching a good movie. ease have a photo...I have one it's only fair. No pics, no conversation. Enough about me, your turn...I'd like to meet a guy who's straight forward, not into playing games; must have a sense of humor; very respectful of himself as well as me; kind, loving, strong, passionate, sexy; we must share some common ground; be romantic, affectionate, willing to share himself with me. I don't ask for much, but there's a bit more. I'll leave a little "mystery" for when we meet

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any