(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

with true love i can

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Timing in life is everything and now is the time for a new, fun, and exciting chapter in my life. I have been told that, I am compassionate, outgoing, goal oriented, honest, energetic and a great listener. I am passionate about life and all of the beauty that it has to offer. I have high energy and enjoy my life to the fullest. I am a generous person, communicative and understanding. I never take more than I give and never expect more than I am willing to give. I am very affectionate . I have high standards and hold my integrity in the highest regard. I love my family and my friends and I do not take those relationships lightly. I understand the dynamics of what makes a great relationship and make it a priority. I am selfless, respectful, kind, emotionally stable, travel a lot sometimes for work, I love who I am. I love life and the changes it brings.I love to laugh and do so often. I try my best to be creative in the best way I can in things in our life,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any