(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

Oh, I'm just looking for David Lynch, Louie CK, Trent Reznor, Gary Baseman, and Carl Sagan all wrapped into one.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

I was born in LA, but raised in the Middle East for the first decade of my life. I have traveled all over the world, and enjoy new places, especially with loved ones. I am extremely creative and think visually. I graduated from the Art Institute of Los Angeles and love people who are passionate about music and art. I am a loving and compassionate woman, and feisty at times, but overall a very good human being. I like to be fair and honest and seek those qualities in people I associate myself with. When dating, I'm really attracted to unusual and progressive type people that go against the grain in their mindset and beliefs. I love geeks and nerds, for their intelligence and technical abilities! Nothing more sexy than a guy who knows his way around computers......I'm looking for someone with a unique sense of humor, slightly perverted. Creative and smart, who thrives on learning anything new. This person can be shy and to himself at times, but really enjoys being out with people. I prefer a man who is slightly cynical, and observes life from a different point of view. I love a person with imagination....and a great smile. Please no fucked up teeth. First date = Nice dinner, good coffee afterwards? Just talking about meaningful subjects and trivial things too. No need for extravagance, but something a little special. Fuck hiking, or surfing (on a first date)...I'm not looking to be the next contestant on American Ninja Warrior.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree