(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

If you are looking for love, then you have me here to share it with....

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out









Watching sports


in her own words...

I can do everything that a woman has to do. I am caring and responsible. I know what and who I am, I know when to say yes and when to say no. I am an ordinary, every woman but I am not a typical one. I hate liars and cowards...I am a widow since 2003, 53 years old, mother of 2 kids, considered to be very friendly and fun to be around. I enjoy meeting new people and making friends. I like to laugh and joke and have a good time, but can be very serious and sentimental at the right times also. Would enjoy traveling around and seeing other parts of the country or world, but would be nice to do that with someone you really care about!! That makes seeing other parts of the world so much more exciting when you have someone special to share it with!!!!! I love country living and all it has to offer---peace and quiet and beautiful scenery. Love to go for walks or just sit and listen to the sounds of nature and enjoying the company of someone I really care about. I don't ask for much out of this life, just someone to care for me and I will care for them in return and try to make them the happiest person on earth. Life is too short to always worry about material things--companionship means so much more to me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any