(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

I am in search of a LADY for a lifetime relationship... Honesty, family values, good sense of humor, sense of pride about hersel

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Playing Sports

in his own words...

im looking for a good woman 39-59 ya a broad range but im young and love to live life ,i think age is a ## and young or old we all have lots of love, warmth and friendship to offer , trying to find a good woman that wants to live life and wants to be treated the best and can do the same , one that wants to walk beside me not behind me , im great with a kid , no games or drama just live and enjoy life want to find that special woman that can take my breath away, also if your are looking for an internet love affair please (not me),i am only for looking for someone that wants to go out and do things staying in is also great ,if you respond and dont have a pic please send one , i do have a kid and she stay with me .I am a hard worker and wow i work !!! lol also im a mr fix it ! perfect match,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any