PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

53 | Los Angeles, California

Stop and Stare......

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life is not measured by the numbers of breath we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.I'm a very adventuresome guy, and i love an aggressive woman, sometimes you have to bonk me on the head if you're interested in me! But please dont let me be a novelty, i do have a brain.I'm Looking for someone to share through good and bad times, i'll make mistakes and you'll forgive me for being me, but accept me like i'll accept you. If nothing else, i hope to make a good friend, whom i can come home to everyday, and see you smile! knowing you're a very important part of your Life...i want to be your Angel.I want to fix broken things and change oil in the car, i want to change the way you breathe, and make you wake in the middle of the nite to smile, Am handsome, and all the time i'll be handy,so if interested,leave me your *phone* number so we can text directly cause i don't come on here too often.I love to travel, love outdoors, passionate, funny and responsible.Take my hand and lets start a grand adventure!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any