(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California


He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

Thank you for checking out my profile, I am independent and also lives a steady and successful life. I spend most of my time reading, creating developmental ideas to enhance my living standard and the world around me. I love putting smiles on the faces of people and making others happy. I prefer to keep a small circle of friends. I love to be romantic, passionate, caring and i seek the same in a woman, i desire a true relationship cos a true one is like a rose,How long it lasts, no one knows; being here i just wanna be different and show how serious and ready i am to love someone with my whole soul and life cos The quality of love and the duration of a relationship are directly proportional to the depth of the commitment by both people to making the relationship here to Commit myself wholeheartedly and unconditionally to the important person that i know is truly mine... I hope that right person is you.. Write me back and lets share our story

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any