PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Selina

45 | Los Angeles, California

i am looking for very honest,caring,kindness,trueful,faithful person

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

My ideal mate will be fun, smile a LOT (that is real important), be athletic, outgoing (to help balance my somewhat reserved personality), witty (not to be confused with sarcastic), share my love for life, travel, and the outdoors, and not get too uptight about the little things that are bound to happen. I won't if you won't. Life is way too short for that. Especially at my age! Early Alzheimer’s? Perhaps ...Partzheimer's? What were we just talkin’ about? Slipped my mind. Remind me. Tomorrow, after my beauty sleep. One more time: Smiling is VERY important to me. You gotta smile with your eyes to win my heart. And, :-( the quickest way to lose me is to force certain things that aren't aligned within the natural course of time. Probably not a typical thing for a guy to say. But, I'm not typical. I feel a certain amount of personal space is a good thing. More so in the early stages of a developing relationship. Friends first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any