PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gertrude

35 | Los Angeles, California

i am searching for love

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Cooking

Hobbies

Music

Playing Sports

in her own words...

I am an adventurous, passionate, easy going and cheerful girl, who likes to be very active in life! I am very sociable, I have good sense of humour. I do not have my sweetheart now, but I am not going to complain about it, I will do my best to find my beloved person as soon as possible! That is why I got registered on this site! I believe that I can be a good wife, I am gentle and caring, I respect the other person's opinion and try not to argue but solve the issues in a calm respectful way. There is not much I ask from my future husband: just love, care, support and respect! We may have different hobbies, but we should enjoy each other's favorite things, we may be the opposite by character but we should look in one direction in life! I need him to enjoy life like I do, always be positive and cheerful. I do not want a handsome man or an intellectual genius, no, I want a simple man with kind heart and caring attitude towards me and family. It is better if he does not have bad habits, I do not mind if he has kids. I would like to build relationships on mutual trust and commitment. I think that man should be the head of the family and I am the home keeper, and we both take part in creating happy strong family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any