(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

one cool man

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts


in her own words...

I dream I dream of a MAN a MAN who can DANCE, wield a power drill, knows his way around the kitchen, the inside of his car and the Wall Street Journal. I like unusual things and anything that makes my heart SKIP The TRUTH, is sexy. Professional men are sexy. I'm not a fan of platitudes or cliches. Anyone describing themselves as 'down to earth' or 'looking for that special someone' or employs the word CHEMISTRY, is not for me.I won't respond to IM's and if you email me, please say something other than HI! And please don't WINK. I CAN WINK however. Go figure! And if you live in another state, it's unlikely I'll respond. I love spark and spirit,originality and honesty. I am educated and well traveled and rather haughty it seems from this but not really so. A few of these photos are older but not for any reason other than these are the ones I found. The leggy one with high heeled sandals was from this summer. It's not a pose I usually strike. I am trained to teach yoga but rarely do. I dance most days of the week for exercise and because it's expressive and liberating. I write about design. Smart design is important to me. As is color. I am thinking about designing more than writing. I love my home which is MODERN and MINIMALIST and full of light and color. I love LA for its light and the feeling of not really living in the chaos of a real city. Otherwise I would prefer the beauty of a city like SF or the worldliness of NY. But my heart is really in Europe. It's where I'm from and still spend a lot of time. I love nature. As I age, I find more pleasure by the sea, in the countryside. I love entertaining, hanging with friends. I pride myself on my choice of friends who always come from radically different walks of life but are ALL interesting and REAL.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral