(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

Hello.. I am new at this, my 1st time. I am not a slick talking guy, no lines to pick up someone I am interested in. I am considerate,and (:

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in his own words...

looking for some one that we hit it off with. I am pretty good looking, and would the gal to be the same.. no 10s, just nice inside and should be cute. I exercize around 4 times a week and spend a lot of time playing poker.. That is how I make a living now.. I do not have a Gambeling Problem.. I know if it is not my day I go very soon (from the game). I would like to find someone to go up to the mountians, beach, dinner, or concerts with. I think I am down to Earth, and fairly well ballanced. By no means perfect. and if your are Please do not reply. I enjoy relaxing much more that I did, around 10 Yrs. ago.. I still get out alot, but learning how to relax was very good for me. And I hope the other can as well. Both that is, being able to get up and go, or jsut chill with each other. and can be comfortable just hanging with each other. I can be at perfect eazy talking or being quiet, and have a hard time with ppl. that have to talk all the time. I do liek to have worth meaning conversations,or just getting to know someone. I am courious by nature, so I probally am more of a listener then a talker, ot it would seem anyway. So if U are interested in chating Please let me know .. Thank you either way.. Take care

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any