(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Warning, dangerous curves ahead!! ;)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hi there! If you're interested in meeting someone with some depth & substance, then today might be your lucky day :) I'm a warm, friendly, down to earth, playful, and drama-free kinda girl. I'm passionate about creativity, personal growth, and socio-political awareness. Not really a materialistic person...I'm much more about people & experiences. And while I like to look nice, I'm not a slave to malls or high-end name brands. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I also love discovering LA and traveling...I've been to many places locally and abroad, but my travel list is still very long. I also enjoy art, theater, music, films, and culture...and I am always seeking out some type of hip & cool artsy or cultural event to go to. I also have a creative streak in me and I dibble dabble in painting, hand-crafting, and amateur photography. I also very much enjoy foreign/indie/documentary films, but a big-budget film every so often is ok too. I have a very eclectic taste in music and enjoy going to concerts (I prefer smaller, more intimate shows over big concerts at venues like Staples center)...some of my favorite musical genres are latin-alternative, downtempo/lounge, neo soul, samba/bossa nova, world music, 80s, and indie/alt. But I also enjoy tons of songs and artists from other genres. I enjoy dancing too, which means I'm no I also enjoy happy hour or evening drinks at a low-key bar/lounge every so often. In terms of food, I have pretty varied taste...I love all types of ethnic cuisine and prefer smaller, low key restaurants over big chain restaurants. And I'm not afraid of going into ethnic neighborhoods for the authentic stuff! I also enjoy nature and hiking from time to time. I meditate too, and tend to lean towards eastern philosophies of spirituality. I'm not a huge sports buff, But I dont mind coming along to cheer on our local (or your favorite) teams. A cozy night at, reading, or watching always good too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral