(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

hello how are you doing today am new to this site and am looking for my soul mate

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 4 interests




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I treat people with kindness. I do not keep bad emotions. I collect in my heart only positive ones. Everybody deserves indulgence, and people are able to correct mistakes. I am complaisant and compassionate. I value warm relationships with people, as it is so precious to have friends and dear people, to have the ones you can rely on and whom you trust. I believe in true friendship and in true love. I believe that once my second half will read this and will think: "maybe she is the one". Maybe he will recognize me by my eyes. I show all my emotions in them. I prefer to be genuine and sincere. I like to meet new people, to spend time with friends, to walk outdoors, to see new places. When I see marvelous landscapes my soul sings. I am very active person and you will never get bored with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral