PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Stan

58 | Los Angeles, California

life without love is empty

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm a honest, trusting, and loyal to a fault kind of man. I'm easy to please and strive to see the positive gift in the challenges that are sometimes pitched my way. I love the outdoors and all the activities that one can take advantage there. But I am just as comfortable at home, taking care of the ones I love( At the moment my two young boys). . Looking for that special woman who will want to be really good friends first, with the hopes that a long term connection might come to be. Life hasn't been easy after the death of my wife. Bring pains and sorrows to my life and making me uncomplete. As it stands now i need a real love to bring happiness back to me. Whiles we share this passion of emotions together. I need a Loving mother, loyal and giving friend, great teacher. Ready for a long term relationship and share her personal life with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any