PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Serene

33 | Los Angeles, California

I'm an optimistic Chinese girl with good education and moral principles and I'm always ready to venture my life ^_^

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Photography

in her own words...

I'm a happy smart girl and I truly believe there r a lot of nice things, interesting things in the world that I’m eager to learn. I'm always ready to experience different things to meet different people to travel to different places I’ve never been to. I was brought up with good education and proper moral principles. My family taught me to be independent and brave enough to venture my life since I was a little girl. That's the virtue I cherish most now. Gratitude to my parents! I am living with the aspiration to learn new knowledge all the time and fortunately I also have the ability to perceive. I always want to observe and ask “why” and think deeply and systematically. That's funny, although I was told that I could die early if I keep doing like that.^_^ BTW, my hobbies are outdoor sports such as hiking, climbing and camping. At the same time, I'm good at photography and so fond of reading.. I'm mix.^_^ Basically I’m an extroverted person that willingly to make friends, but I'm no longer a little girl, quite the contrary, I’m a mature woman. I don't want to waste my time in some random dating or irresponsible relationship. I am serious to be here to find my soul mate or my Mr. Right that can build a long last relationship. I’m a sincere ,tender,caring person that I'm so confident that I can take good care of my husband and family well. Looking for a guy who has the similar value, similar attitude towards life. Hope we can travel the world together, read together and cherish everything we experience together and share those strong deep feelings together. Be willing to venture life with me ^_^ THANK YOU ^_^

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral