(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Searching for my missing rib

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »









in his own words...

I really don't know what to put up here, but am an open book; just ask me anything you want to know. I have two kids and they are my world, I am here for the right reason, so if you know you are not real or you are here for games just keep moving. I want to meet Someone who is open and fun to be with but also someone to share intimate conversations and moments. I believe in honesty, integrity, laughter, and trying new things that may be a little out of your comfort zone every now and then. Communication and conversation is very important in any relationship and friendship. Intimacy is also integral to a great relationship. I want to meet someone who is down to earth and enjoy all the simpler things in life, Someone I could look up to and respect and enjoy every minute with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any