(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking a single woman, who can make me happy,, my lifetime partner marriage-minded, honest, sincere,has a great sense of humor

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Seeking a single woman, who can make me happy, who can become my best friend, my lifetime partner marriage-minded, honest, sincere, faithful, mature, has a great sense of humor, great communicator, independent, intelligent, drama free, who enjoys the same hobbies as myself, likes to spend quality time together and is willing to take time out to grow with me. It is hard to put down everything about yourself and your ideal match. I am not one to really talk about myself but will share my thoughts if you ask. Please message me or send a wink if you are interested. I have a big heart and just want to share life with someone who wants to do the same. I'm looking for someone who works hard and is independent but, doesn't mind being taken care of. I want to spoil someone but not just with gifts. I've learned how to appreciate a woman and showing her attention is a very important thing I've found out the hard way. Money isn't everything!!!!!! I am a very down to earth kinda guy. I like honest people. I love the outdoors but I am housebroke. I play well with others and I share. So if your looking for a man that's up front, honest, fun, and very handy look no further. I work hard and play hard. Life is to short not to enjoy it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral