(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Looking someone that will love me for me.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a friendly and sociable man. I am open-hearted and optimistic. I follow my goals and dreams. I am attentive, caring, kind-hearted and family-oriented. I am a pretty curious and many-sided personality. I am a sensual and emotional man! I dream to try scuba diving.I would like to meet a kind, open, intelligent and wise woman, who knows what she wants from this life and knows how to make her man happy. She should be generous not only in her words, but also in her deeds. I do not like when women only tell that they are romantic and gentle, but never show these features. I cannot stand boastful women. I want my future wife to be caring and to show her love to me every day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any