PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

32 | Los Angeles, California

new to this..

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone fun and exciting that also enjoys nights at home. I don't have to get serious right away but I don't date around casually. I want to know that it could go somewhere. I appreciate honesty and people being up front about what they expect and what they are looking for. I will as well.. I am a very open and outgoing person. I have never met a stranger. I am fiercely loyal and very trustworthy. I have pretty set morals and beliefs and I like to stand up for others and what is right. I know how to behave like a lady when I need to. But I enjoy being with people I'm comfortable with and being myself. I tend to be sarcastic. I have just about the weirdest sense of humor ever. I love to laugh! I have a love/hate relationship with a lot of things. I am never really middle of line. I know what I like and what I want. And that's not a bad thing! I will however, understand and respect anyone's point of view and I am definitely open to hearing it. I am a very independent gal, but one that wouldn't mind a little support or someone to lean on every once in a while. Also, I'm pretty girly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any