(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a lasting love life

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in her own words...

A woman dreaming to be able to finally say "I Do, Cherish you", Till death do us part", In sickness and in Health". Really want to get married and be happy finally with a man who will forever going to take care of me. I am just a simple woman dreaming to have a simple life with my man. I am not beautiful, or sexy, but I do believe I still deserve the love, caress and attention from a man. With regards to family, I am responsible, funny, and reliable family member. I do believe that when you are searching for something, it is always hard to find, but if you will just wait for the time, it will just appear unknowingly. I believe in faith and destiny, still I am here hoping to find the man who will love me forever. Someone who's gonna be here no matter what and will share his whole life with me. A man with kind and humble, loving heart and most of all, a man who is ready for everything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any