(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

talk that talk

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports





in his own words...

Good guy here and a very loyal friend to have, and I am ideally looking to expand my circle of gay friends. I live in the burbs and most of my friends are straight, but I’m hoping to change that. I love movies and am always looking for a movie buddy, or someone to meet after work for dinner or a drink. We could check out a local band or maybe even hit a few estate sales on the weekend. I’m the kind of friend you could call if you needed help with something, who remembers your birthday and will listen when you’ve had a bad day. Don’t we all need more friends like that? I know I do. One reason I don’t have many gay friends is that I hate any kind of drama and am a no BS kind of guy. Hit me up if you are the same and let’s talk. If there’s chemistry and mutual interest in exploring something more… I’m all for it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any