(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

are you my chemistry

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Performing arts



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I’m a creative, adventurous man with a big heart who likes traveling all over the world, cooking dinner at home, and hanging out at the pool or beach. Don’t see any of your favorites on this list? Don’t worry. I like plenty of other things too, and what I do is less important to me than who I’m with. The three words that describe me best are honest, faithful, and fun. I enjoy my job, but I know how to walk away at the end of the day too. I’m not the kind of guy who dates around. I’m hoping to meet a playful, genuine woman who shares some of my interests and introduces me to hers. Physically I’m attracted to affectionate, sensual women with warm smiles. Beyond that, the qualities that matter most to me are honesty, faithfulness, and generosity of spirit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any