(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

am looking for my soul mate and my future future partner

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

i am an outgoing, woman with a real passion for everything I am involved in. I enjoy spending time alone as well as with family and friends. I am athletic, enjoying working out, golf, biking, hunting and just about anything outdoors. I am also very domesticated, taking a lot of pride in my home. I like spending time in the yard during the growing season, and in the winter months, inside being creative and innovative. I enjoy dining out as well as cooking and entertaining at home, reading or listening to music. I am interested in meeting someone with the same interest and like chemistry.I'd like to meet a man who is willing to love me care for me and have a good time. Someone who likes to dress up for a night out on the town or throw on a pair of Levi's and veg at home. Versatility is a real plus. I am interested in meeting someone who is in touch with their emotions, that has had the ability to forgive their past issues and move on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 85
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any