PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ben

59 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for some one serious.............................................

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

I am looking for a lady with the same interest. Someone who likes to have a good time and good conversation. I enjoy the outdoors or cooking at home and enjoying someone else company. Would like to find my best friend and see where it goes from there. Enjoy traveling to new places.Age is just a number..its all in how you live your life. Live everyday like its the last day of your life. i’m a creative, loving and affectionate man in search of a gentle woman.I’m comfortable in my own skin and love my life, but it would be nice to share it with someone who can embrace the essence of me, my values, appreciates my strengths and accepts my weaknesses. I’m a social butterfly and can talk to just about anyone. I am passionate about life and my family. I value the many friendships I have and love to dance and laugh a lot. I can be a joker at times but I can also hold a serious intellectual conversation. If you’re up for meeting a sincere,fun loving, strong man and seeking a serious woman who is ever ready to live with a serious man with for the rest of her life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any