(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Los Angeles, California

Love and Adore

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am looking for someone who wants a relationship for life . I can live alone ( I have been) but I want some one to make me feel alive. I don't want to change someone . I feel a good friendship helps you grow as a man . I think I'm fairly easy to get along with. Most of my coworkers find me cheerful, funny, easy to talk to , unpretentious and helpful. I see myself as somewhat of a loner who enjoys my time at home. I'm not a bar guy or party animal but would like to get out more for theater,art galleries, a movie, as well as camping, cycling etc with a friend I love a great sense of humor and find the old slap stick hilarious. it goes without saying then that I watch sitcoms on TV along with mini series (Burn Notice, White Collar, Rome, Tudors, Spartacus) I feel the most essential characteristics of a good relationship are trust and honesty. Talking can solve anything if both are honest and willing to give a little I also am a very physical person who needs cuddling and intimacy. Pets have always been my best friends. I tend to always express my feelings and want someone who does the same . I also want a person with little to no drama. I don't need any more drama I would prefer a man who is positive and has a great sense of humor I promise honesty and loyalty. I am a monogamous man who expects the same . if you are interested please write me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any