PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eric

52 | Los Angeles, California

commitment

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

I am multi-degreed professional and have had the opportunity in my career to travel the world. I have lived in the beautiful city of Stockholm for three years and traveled all over Europe. I have also spent quite a bit of time in Asia primarily China & Taiwan. Usually go over to China for a couple of trips/months a year. I take great pride in cultural sensitivity and learning the ways and customs of other cultures. I make a great travel companion...I believe that a man should treat a woman as a lady, be loyal, have honor, integrity. He is the protector of the family. My ultimate goal is to find a long term relationship but am in no hurry. Good things take time. I am a one woman man and I am looking for a lady who wants the same. I like to live life, not just exist. There are too many things to see and do. I have a strong aversion to a lot of drama. I love classy, professional women, who can carry on a conversation , Appreciate a verbal communication, To me character and honesty are two of the sexiest attributes a woman can possess. Health, fitness and nutrition are important to me. I am not looking for the perfect woman and hope you are not looking for the perfect man. I don't believe they exist. I will be the first to tell you that I am not perfect. I am a good guy who will treat you like a lady and make you feel loved.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral