(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

seeking a man of integrity and honest man who will always be there for me at all times

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »










Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

If there's one word that describes me, it would be unique. I tend to do and look at things differently than most people. Its hard to put into words, its just something that you would have to see in person. I have a good idea of what I want and its very simple, I want to enjoy as much time as possible. Life's too short and time goes by quickly; and I simply want to be able to smell the roses. And having a good laugh wouldn't hurt either. Or a waffle, I love those things. A few things that will NOT make me smile: lying, cheating, stealing ... as far as relationships go almost everything else is forgivable because no one is perfect.. doing any of those three things just makes you a bad person to me. I've been called a lot of things in my lifetime but those three things are something I will never be called and it be accurate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any