(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

i am single Dad and i have been single for 6 years now and its very hard to find the right one

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am looking for someone with whom I can spend the rest of my life with,i am single Dad and i have been single for 6 years now and its very hard to find the right one i am gentle and easy going person i like to read and like holding hands when walking with my right one and i am looking for someone to cuddle with and spend the rest of my life with someone to hold and have feelings for to treat like a princess I'm a Happy, pretty easy going, Relaxed down to earth person. I am Kind Hearten, honest, sincere and secure with myself and who I am. I like to laugh and have fun and I like a woman that has a great sense of humor. Some Puzzle...Please figure out the puzzle on number 3 and ask me what ever you would like to know about me 1. She carries laughter in her pocket and shares it generously with others. 2. Her prettiest outfit is the smile she wears to thank the world for an wonderful life. 3. Figure out the puzzle and write me loveseekingk at the yahool I am pretty independent, I have been on my own for quite a long time now and now ready to meet a woman, I have many interests and have a life of my own, I can stand on my own two feet but want to share my life with a good woman, i don't have access to read messages on here so writing me here is a waste of time, i hope you understand.. I'm very optimistic and view failures and difficult times as opportunities to improve. I am a strong man who is able to take care of myself and my kid. I am independent, I laugh a lot, Open-mindedness, tolerance, and patience are important to me. I am very flexible and like to be as spontaneous as my life will allow me to be...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any