PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Phillip

52 | Los Angeles, California

ARE YOU OUT THERE??????

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I have been searching for that special one all this while and i hope I found the right person here cuz Life is short and we need to love and be loved in one way or the other, I am a passionbate, carring, romantic, honest and plain guy who is independent and also lives a steady and successful life. I spend most of my time reading, creating developmental ideas to enhance my living standard and the world around me. I love putting smiles on the faces of people and making others happy. I prefer to keep a small circle of friends and showing the best i could for them when ever in need....ive got the touch of a leave so gentle and kind that makes me a very responsible person, i love Nature, going to the beach, seeing movies, camping, fishing, traveling and Adeventure, am a fun loving man and i cant wait for my special woman to come my way... I believe strongly that my dream woman is here cuz my spirit tells me so..It is better to meet someone here than in a bar or a club you know...Please reach me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any