(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

allways on a good mood...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

Self confessed food and wine nut looking for same. Single female looking for a gentleman who is financially secure 48-70 (prefer older gentleman), wants to have fun this summer 2012, enjoys music (Los Gatos Music in the Park/Jazz On The Plaz, Redwood City outdoor summer music/dance), wants to go on long drives, play a little tennis, go for a run, wine tasting, etc. No drama on this side and not interested in anyone with baggage/drama. I am about average, nice looking, intelligent, Have 1 child named Ben. I have never taken an avenue of this sort to meet men but I'm diving in with a positive attitude. So, if you're adventurous, single and you're not living from Peter to Pay Paul (is that correct? you know what I mean) let's get together and see if there's any mutual interest and then go from there. I should say in closing that I'm fairly strong willed/minded and I can spot scam artist from a mile away. Please don't contact me if you are not in line with the profile parameters I have outlined. Thanks and Have fun!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any