(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone special to love and spend the rest of my life with

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out








in her own words...

I am an 32 year-old and single woman at present and I am a cosmetician.Now I need a man who can love me back .As time goes by, I have made it clear that age is just a number in seeking love,since I broke up with my pre-boyfriend..What's more, I think mature men know more about how to take care of their honey and can make their honey have a strong sense of security..Hence,I don't care too much about men's age, on condition that you know how to love each other I don't care too much about our age gap,but I hope he should have a strong sense of responsibility and need be honest, for in our life we may encounter much happy or sorrow time, Thus, as a couple or just inter-generational friends,sometimes, it's necessary for us to share happiness and sorrows..Honest,sincere man with a sense of responsibility , if you are in this kind,,maybe we can have a contact with each other

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any