(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

looking for that one real woman who is God Fearing to spend the rest of my life time with and to grow old with..

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »









in his own words...

Well I am Andrew by name and I am from California,I am caring,giving,loyal,honest,caring,romantic,open minded,out going,hard working,above all I am a God fearing man.I love music, love to read, take walks hand in hand with my woman, love to cuddle, snuggle, kiss, hug and all the other good stuff!!! LOL I want a romantic woman that doesn't mind me stealing a kiss in public or giving a big hug or holding hands while walking down the street. I guess I'm a little old fashioned, but I still believe in true romantic love and thats what I desire in a woman. I want to be loved, cherished; want my woman to be proud to be with me and show the world that we are in love and no one or no thing can break us apart!!! God is # 1 in my life and I want to please Him and do what He wants me to do. I love living for the Lord and doing His will. That is why I am trusting Him completely to send me the right woman that I can share all this love I have bottled up inside of me; waiting to be let out!!! When I love; I love with all my being; some say I love too much, but I didn't know there was such a thing! Look what Jesus did for us!!!! Looking for someone who is caring,giving,honest,open minded,out going,above all a God fearing woman..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral