(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for my soul mate..

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Playing Sports


in his own words...

I have a strong sense of adventure and a wide variety of interests. I enjoy communicating and learning about the world through other's eyes as well as my own; consequently, I value intelligent discourse, candid self-disclosure, and wit. I don't like stuffy people. I like being a gentleman, opening doors, holding chairs, helping with coats. I have a wry sense of humor and enjoy the same in a woman. I'm a romantic, loyal and dedicated to my lover and concerned about her feelings, but not a slave to them. I am strong and healthy and life still has wonder, excitement, and challenge for me. I love nature, art, and music—lots of different kinds of music: classical soothes me, opera wows me, jazz turns me on, and boogie-woogie makes me want to wag my butt. I like to think, to share thoughts and to listen to other’s thoughts so coffee and conversation are big with me. Walking and talking and holding hands is fun too. I love the scent of vanilla candles, sandalwood incense, and the smell of baking bread or cookies in a kitchen. I don’t mind pitching in to keep a home clean and like a clean home though it doesn't have to be sterile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any