(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

I am looking for a long term relationship, Someone to be happy with and spend the rest of our life in happiness and Joy.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »






Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have two children, my daughter is 14 and my son is 16. I am recently divorced, I am ready to move on, and move forward with my life. I love to go for walks, watch movies, love nature, and animals. I'm smart, funny, have a great sense of humour, kind of shy. I am not a drinker, but I do like to have the occasional drink. I am looking for a long term relationship, I am looking for someone who is smart, funny and who can make me laugh, also someone I can just have a great time with. I am not interested in someone who smokes or drinks alot. I am ok with the occasional drink at special occasions. I love to golf, go out multiple times within the summer, I usually go with my kids who love to play too. I love dogs, I have a Puggle puppy. I am all about family, I would like to meet someone who is family oriented. I enjoy reading a good book, watching a good movie or just spending time with my family and friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any