(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone to share my adventurous life and build together an even more exciting, passionate, creative and abundant existence.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




in his own words...

My name in Hebrew means "a wave," and sometime I feel like I am surfing life's endless synchronicities. A published author on mythology, kabbalah, astrology () and travel the world lecturing and telling stories. Since my work demands so many hours of sitting by a computer, I balance it with lots of working out, wrestling, martial arts, horse riding. Was a gymnast and still love to climb things (born the year of the money, so that could be part of the issue)... Looking for creative, adventurous and sport minded man. Someone to create a family with, would love to have children. Need my man to be intelligent, creative, funny, sporty. Firm believer in reincarnation so in short, I want to continue what we started in past lifetimes...:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any