(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Don't let the handle mislead you...I'm not a fitness model :)

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a genuine person, self aware, empathic, educated, and creative. I have traveled to many places, but still want to visit many more. I am responsible and have accomplished goals, only to have more added so I'm keep busy. I am fun loving, creative and free spirited. I enjoy a good conversation and I like new experiences, but I'm very loyal to those I'm close to. I appreciate finer things in life, but am not materialistic. My philosophy in life is balance. I'm looking for someone who matches me in terms of education and income, relative health and fitness level and whom I have good physical chemistry with. I would like to be with someone who can be loving, compromising, responsible, emotionally stable, has good judgement, and is genuine and self aware. I think I would get along better with someone who is on the adventurous side and is open-minded, and is secure in who she is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college