(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

Laugh and the world laughs with you. Joker looking for his punchline.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello y'all. No I'm not a southern dude, but went to school in Missouri:). I was born in Ann Arbor, Michigan and was raised in Wilmington, DE. I love both of my parents and am not one with a "past" or "issues" or a game player. I'm 40 (July 16th is my birthday for those that let the stars predict their partners), 6'1", an intelligent ex-jock (that isn't an oxymoron), silver hair, ocean blue eyes and clean cut/shaven. I have one tat and no piercings at the present moment. I'm a fun loving Catholic dude who likes the movies, partying (mostly house parties and the occassional club), sports (both participating and watching), concerts, comedy shows and a plethora of other things that you will either have to ask and/or find out on your own ;). I'm romantic but not cheesy. I love to laugh, make others laugh and smile and believe life is too short to be serious all of the time. I do have a serious side but try to avoid it as much as possible. While I'm looking for a woman with confidence she must also possess a cool personality/brains. Being able to hold a conversation and having things in common are just as important as catching my eye. I would like to find someone in the 30-42 year old age range who likes to have fun and lives semi-close to me. Prefer brunettes, but do not discriminate so all who want to chat please reply. Wish everyone luck in finding love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral