(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

Let’s Roll the Dice on Love

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am romantic, maybe I should have been born in a different era. I still believe a woman should be treated like gold.I am looking for a self sufficient woman who knows who she is. Someone who can take care of herself but will let someone who love and cares take care of her. I want to be that strong shoulder when she needs one. I love a strong, confident woman, but one that makes me melt when she cries at movies maybe. I guess I am looking for a tender heart, a good person with a great sense of humor. I can find something funny in just about anything and would love to find my other half. My idea of a first date would be, going out to eat and talking a lot to get acquainted, wine and dine or coffee would be great, movie, if weather permits walking in the park sometime,chatting and laughing. I am not into drama. I would love to be able to find someone that is comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt or any other kind of or can put on that little black dress for a night on the town. I love spur of the moment adventures. They makes for great memories. I like to describe myself as a laid athlete. I love to play sports and compete whenever I can i hope i find her soon.......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any