(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

Mutual Satisfaction

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Sorry about my boring "business" photo, but it is the only digital picture of me that I can is about 5 years old, so I now have a little more gray hair, hopefully making me look more distinguished. I am a very touchy-feely and intimate person, but discreet in public. My exterior is relatively aristocratic and boring, but in private, I can be quite fun and wild. I used to be a good dancer (I won 1st place in ballroom dancing when I was a teenager, which does not mean much--believe me), but I am truly so far out of practice that it is embarrassing. I am tall (6'3"), attractive, successful, a world traveler, romantic, an extrovert yet discreet, with a sense of humor that is sometimes silly or corny, a gentleman, kind, generous, affectionate, sensual, and passionate if I really like my companion. I love most music; movies & videos (especially romantic comedies, and yes, I do cry in sweet parts of films); rescue animals--most recently 3 dogs, 1 cat, and 1 bird; and enjoy helping people in need, especially at-risk kids.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any