PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

62 | Los Angeles, California

Someday....

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

in his own words...

I enjoy flying and boating good music walking on the beach on the forgotten coast of shelter cove from the black sand and rocks just a short hike from the ocean you can get lost in the tall redwoods which I also enjoy everything has its reason and eveyrthing has its season but love makes its own place and time, touch me sometime just to show me you care and i'll protect you from harm when are scared being at one with you as freind is a place id like to get too. I'm looking for the kind of weakness that can make me strong having fun jump into my plane fly to the bay area to have breakfast or lunch or spending the night while chaseing the stars please understand at this time no photos of me will be out there for you to see but trust me i'm easy to look at no prince no frog so wanna take a chance let's do this from the inside out first and if that works well..... so if you really want to get to know me try this instead of the norm lets try somthing a little to the left ! one of my favorite colors is purple and I like to shop too our first meeting could be at the mall...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any