(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

Woman seeks Good Man Near Pasadena to share dance, movies, relaxation, fun, all sorts, sight seeing and what not? Relationship minded.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts





in her own words...

Hi! I'm looking to re-introduce myself to the dating scene. I ultimately want to date seriously, preferrably someone who believes in marriage and not just living together. So here's what's up: I am looking for someone with undoubted character and who shares my interests. He absolutely has to have interests uniquely his own which will probably peak my interest in him., for sure. Variety is the spice of life. I am looking for someone who is putting effort into being healthy in mind and body, and my hope is to partner up with someone who has that goal in mind. I envision walking, hiking, dancing part of our routine. I also enjoy a good laugh, wit, charm(not to be confused with conceit, oh no...). I like going to the movies, plays, musical theater, and seasonal outdoor concerts for free or otherwise. Dining out...absolutely! I admit to listening to Coast to Coast AM radio program to learn about the paranormal, psychic phenomena, and alternative sciences. It's very entertaining, I swear! I also enjoy National Geographic Channels, HGTV, the Food Channel, and shows like Hell's Kitchen and Master Chef. I love watching Law and Order Criminal intent reruns(Vincent Donofrio fan) and Special Victims Unit. Gosh, it would be nice to share these things with someone and not feel judged. How lucky I would be to find someone who likes me just for "me". Optimism is something I can bring to the mix. Haha. Anyway, I counsel people for a living and the job has been "very, very good to me". You should know that I'm a parent on the verge of an empty nest. My child ( who I'm so proud of) and I are preparing for college application this year. Wish us luck! So what's your story?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral