(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

Back on the market. Friends first, more to come..

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in his own words...

I enjoying exploring the world around me and trying new things. Love meeting people but prefer smaller gatherings. I am genuine, straight forward and loyal. Funny, adventurous and social but also happy at home on the couch. Trying to be the best "me" I can be. Established professional with an career in Real Estate. Father of a 19 year old college student and full-time employed daughter. I am a work in progress and worth it. Music is an theme in my life, someone once said that "I have a soundtrack". The type depends on the time and the place.. I don't write anything off, pick an genre and I can almost guarantee you it's on my iPod. Movies run the spectrum too but I won't pass on Zombies. On my Tivo you'll find Anthony Bourdain, Andrew Zimmern, Walking Dead, Dexter and maybe some Tosh.0. Lately I've been spending my time stand-up paddle boarding and on some home improvement projects. I need to go for a hike soon and like to make a day of it. More to come..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any