(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




in his own words...

I am searching for that special someone who can laugh and explore life with me. I have a zest for life and I want to share it with a similar-minded person. I tend to be easy-going, but passionate about pushing myself to experience new things. I have a great sense of humor and I consider myself to be a southern gentleman. I love the outdoors and all that nature has to offer. I hike/bike the mountain trails whenever I get a chance—which, in the summer is typically every weekend. I like to camp and would like to try snow skiing someday. I spent most of my childhood near the gulf coast and I typically spend part of my summers there. Exercise is very important to me. I gained a true appreciation of it when I worked at a health club in college. Art and music is also very important to me. I love all kinds of music (especially live music), but mostly jazz, classical, 60s music, Motown, and reggae. I try to find interesting/exotic/clever music, but it all just depends on my mood and what I am doing,I have a passion for great food--with some nice wine,I am comfortable dressing up or simply hanging out with friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any