PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Phil

53 | Los Angeles, California

All is in God arms

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a really trusting person. I like to try to fix things, a typical man. I am very loyal and would never lie to someone in a relationship, no matter what the outcome. I am committed to my faith and will raise my daughter in that way. I do love intelligent women, and am not afraid of them. I like to learn new things. I am a very assertive person and not afraid to speak my mind on anything. I am old fashioned in many ways and don't mind working hard for my family. hard working used to be very important to me so i can take good care of my family give them the best in life, and spending time and enjoying family and friends if i have one daughter is the only family and friends that i have for now. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff and needs to lived and enjoyed. I want to try to find someone that was raised like me. Middle class, honest,caring,kind,reliable,faithful stable home life, etc... I feel these things are indications of future ways of thinking. I am definitely not perfect and make mistakes all of the time...I Has a sense of humor. I will make you laugh and hope you love to laugh and enjoy life. Traveling. I love to cook nice dinners in the evening and serve breakfast in the morning I would like to find someone who would love to travel. Fitness and eating rather healthy are important. I want someone to love and trust as I will do the same. ..I always try to learn from them so they won't happen again. Not looking for a perfect woman, but someone that tries hard and not a quitter. I would love to find someone that can make me laugh. I don't have to talk much, just being with you puts me at ease. I will always have your back and expect the same. I don't want a needy woman but want to feel needed. I need a companion for the rest of my life, to have fun with, enjoy watching kids grow up, and enjoy everyday things with. Let's live through the pleasures and pains of life together. I have a young daughter that is my life right now. I would love to find a woman

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any